Cancel a student's enrollment in a class (Student Portal)
- From the Student Portal navigation bar, click Administration.
- Click Assess Classes. The Assess Classes Search page opens.
- Search to find the class you want. Classes that meet the search criteria appear as tiles (bottom of page).
- For the class you want, click Assess. The Class Details page opens.
- To cancel enrollment for:
- An individual student, click
and select Cancel.
- Multiple students, click the check box beside their names. Click
(top of column) and select Cancel Selected.
- All students, click the check box (top of column). Click
(top of column) and select Cancel Selected.
- From the Cancel Enrollment dialog box, click Remove.
- Click Save.