Remove an online course from active training
Note: You can only remove an online course if it is set up to allow cancellation, is not purchased, and is not required (pushed by a learning journey).
- From the Student Portal navigation bar, click My Training. My Training page opens.
My Training page shows all your training in one place. View your active, mandatory, and historical training records here. You can also:- Search for specific training
- Launch and complete online courses
- Enroll in in-class courses pushed to you by your supervisor
- Cancel enrollment in in-class courses You can identify the type of training by its icon: When you access this page for the first time, the Active tab is selected by default and active training appears in the data grid. Click other tabs to see historical records or active and historical training records combined. Buttons, links, and options
Filters the data in the grid based on what you type in the box.
Click a tab to view training information.This icon: Represents: 
Assignment 
Online course 
In-class course 
Competency - Active: Shows in-progress (active), scheduled, and upcoming online courses and training.
- History: Shows completed, expired, and canceled training.
- All: Shows all training from the Active and History tabs combined.
- Certificates: Shows all certificates of all content types Note: The selected tab remains the default as you leave this page or log out until you change it.
(Sort) Click a column heading to toggle the sort order (ascending/descending). You can set a different sort order on each of tab (Active, History, All). The sort order persists as you move from tab to tab or log out until you change it. Name column link Click a link in the Name column to open the Training Details page. From there you can view details about the in-class course or online course and perform various actions.
(Actions) Click to perform an action. Actions vary based on the training type and whether training is active or historical. Potential actions: - Launch: Launches an online course or assignment.
- Remove: Removes a self-registered course from the Training page.
- Details: Navigates to the Training Details page.
- Prerequisites: Navigates to the Prerequisite section on Training Details page.
- Schedule: Navigates to the In-Class Courses section on Training Details page.
Click to add a training record to your training history.
- Click the Active tab.
- In the data grid beside an online course, click
and then click Remove.