Deactivate a career site
- Deactivating a career site means it is not accessible by its URL and applicants cannot access it.
- From the Career Site List page, click
beside a career site. - From the Career Site Settings page, click General. The Manage General Settings page opens.
- Turn off the Active toggle.
- Click Save.