Delete a Job Details page
- Only draft pages can be deleted. Published and archived pages cannot be deleted.
- From the Career Site List page, click
beside a career site. - From the Career Site Settings page, click Job Details Page. The Manage Job Details page opens.
- In the Configured Job Details Pages panel, click
beside a draft page. - On the confirmation page, click Delete.