Delete presubmission text
- Draft presubmission text can be deleted. Deleting removes it from the list on the Manage Presubmission Text page and the system.
- Published (live) and archived presubmission text cannot be deleted.
- From the Career Site List page, click
beside a career site. - From the Career Site Settings page, click Presubmission Text. The Manage Presubmission Text page opens.
- In the list beside draft presubmission text, click
. - On the confirmation page, click Delete.