Revert to the classic user interface
- The new UI is enabled by default. If you want to revert to the classic UI, do the steps in this topic.
- From the header, click your user avatar.
- Click My Settings.
- From the Account tab, select (check) Enable Classic UI.
- Click Save Settings.