Delete a self-service Form
- You can delete a draft version of a Form. A draft version is a version that has been saved but not yet published.
- You can delete a published version of a Form as long as no user has completed it yet. If at least one user has completed a published Form, it cannot be deleted.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration>Forms. The Forms Administration page opens.
- Click the Forms tab.
- For the Form you want to delete, click
.