Remove employee from purge queue
- You can remove an employee from the purge queue if you do not want them purged from the system.
- From the navigation bar, click Employees > Purge Employees. The Manage Employee Purge Queue page opens.
- In the Results data list, click
beside an employee. - On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes. The employee is removed from the purge queue and will not be purged from the system.