Delete a survey
- You can delete a draft version of a survey. A draft version is a version that has been saved but not yet published.
- You can delete a published version of a survey as long as no user has completed it yet. If at least one user has completed a published survey, it cannot be deleted.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration>Forms. The Forms Administration page opens.
- Click the Surveys tab. The Surveys page opens.
- For the survey you want to delete, click
.