Undo Form checkout
- Undo checkout discards any changes that have been made on a Form—including saved changes—since the Form was checked out. Discard changes cannot be recovered.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration>Forms. The Forms Administration page opens.
- In the list beside a Form, click
and then click Undo Checkout.