Roll back a self-service Form to previous version
- Rollback means going back one published version. It's useful if you made changes to a Form and then decided you liked the previous version better.
- A self-service Form cannot be rolled back if it has only one version.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration>Forms. The Forms Administration page opens.
- Click the Forms tab.
- For the Form you want to rollback, click
.