Rival Help CenterWorkflow

Retire a team

You cannot retire a team if it is:

  • Used/was ever used as an assignment on a task definition (whether current or retired).
  • Used/was ever used as a Named Person on an event definition (even if version was replaced and no user events still exist).
  • Used as a Person Key property for any user.
  • Defined as a Person Key property on the Manage Key Properties page.
  • Core to Rival Workflow Administration.
  • Defined on the Settings pages as the User Management Team or Case Details Team.
  1. From the navigation bar, click Administration>Teams. The Manage Teams page opens.
  2. From the Manage Teams page click Retire.
  3. On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes.