Cancel an eCourse record manually
- From the navigation bar, click Learning. Under Assess, click eCourses. The ECourse Assessments page opens.
- From the Assessment Request drop-down box, select Enter New Records, Edit Existing Records, or Delete Existing Records.
- From the Students column, click Select. The Students window displays.
- From the Students window, click Search or filter the search by typing additional information into the filter boxes.
- Select the check box of the student(s) to be added to the Students list, then click Confirm.
- From the ECourses window, click Search or filter the search by typing additional information into the filter boxes.
- Select the check box of the ecourse(s) to be added to the ECourses list, then click Confirm.
- From the Select Optional Fields column, select the check box of Cancelled and Cancellation Comment, then click Next. The Enter New Student ECourse Records page opens.
- From the Cancelled column, select the check box to activate for each student.
- From the Cancellation Comment text box, enter an optional comment. The comment will be attached to the eCourse record for reporting purposes.
- Click Save The eCourse Student Records information is updated.