Copy a notification
- When you copy a notification, plain and html text messages, language specific versions, and trigger settings are included.
- Date and time is appended to the copied notification file name.
- A copied notification is disabled by default.
- From the navigation bar, click Enterprise.Under Community, click Notifications. The Notifications page opens.
- Search for the notification you want to copy.
- In the list beside a notification, click
and then click Copy.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click OK. The copy appears in the list. Open it to make any changes, including enabling it.