Unlock a user
- From the navigation bar, click Learning. Under Approve, click Lockouts. The Lockouts page opens.
- To unlock:
- A content object for a specific user, select the user in the Content Object Lockouts list
- A content object for all listed users, click the Select All check box in the Content Object Lockouts list
- An exam for a specific user, select the user in the Exam Lockouts list
- An exam for all listed users, click the Select All check box in the Exam Lockouts list
- Click Unlock.