Delete a course catalog
- While deleting a course catalog is allowed in Rival Learn, a better option is to inactivate the course catalog--especially if you intend to use the course catalog again in the future.
- From the navigation bar, click Learning. Under Direct, click Course Catalog. The Course Catalogs page opens.
- For the course catalog you want, click
and then click Delete. - At the confirmation prompt, click OK.