Purge a user from the system
- You must be an administrator with privilege to the Utilities tab to purge a user.
- Purging permanently removes a user's personal information from the system. You cannot recover the data.
- From the navigation bar, click Enterprise.Under Configuration, click Utilities.
- Click the Purge User link. The Purge Users page opens.
- Click Add.
- Search for and select the employee to purge.
- Click Purge. A warning page appears.
- Click OK. Another warning page appears, alerting you that continuing will remove user's data from the system. (Cancel if you do not want to continue.)
- Click OK to continue. Purge User Personal Data page appears.
- Click OK. User is purged from the system.
Tip: Scheduled reports may contain personal data for this user. Run the report after removing this user to purge that data.