Associate company locations to a user
- You can limit a user's ability to view jobs by associating company locations.
- A user associated with specific company locations can only view and manage jobs associated with those locations.
- Users are not associated with any company locations by default, which means they will not have full visibility and management over the entire job/candidate database.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration>User Accounts. The User Accounts page opens.
- In the list, click a user name. The Administer User Accounts page opens.
- In the Location(s) section, select company locations.
- Click Update User.