Rival Help CenterRecruit

Deactivate an existing job template

  • Only active templates are available during the creation of a new job or requisition.
  • Deactivating a template removes it from the available templates lists and search feature on the requisition and job creation/edit pages.
  1. From the navigation bar, click Administration>Job Templates. The Job Templates page opens.
  2. In the list, click a template name. The Job Template page opens.
  3. Click De-activate.