Rival Help CenterRecruit

Delete a saved job search

  1. From the navigation bar, click Jobs>Job Tracking. The Jobs page opens.
  2. Click vertical three-dot menu icon and then click Manage my searches.
  3. Beside a saved search, click the Delete check box.
  4. Click Save.