Rival Help CenterRecruit

Edit multiple user accounts (bulk update)

  • You can make bulk updates when managing user accounts.
  • Bulk updates include adding/removing permissions and activating/deactivating users.
  1. From the navigation bar, click Administration>User Accounts. The User Accounts page opens.
  2. Select the individual check box of the users or select the top check box to select all users.
  3. From the Take Action list, select an action and click right arrow icon.
  4. On the confirmation pop-up, click Continue.