Delete a profile
- Deleting a profile moves it to the recycle bin and moves it out of view for consideration.
- Use the delete function sparingly such as when a profile is not a viable record (spam or fictitious submission).
- If you want to disable this delete function, your Rival Recruit administrator can contact Rival Support to turned it off.
- From the Select an action drop-down list, select Delete this Profile.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes.
Tip: If you accidentally delete a candidate profile, you can restore it.