Help CenterRecruitJobsJob postingsWorking with job postingsActivating, reassigning, and removing jobs
Deactivate (close) a job
- From the navigation bar, click Jobs>Job Tracking. The Jobs page opens.
- (If applicable) Filter to limit search results.
- Click (check) a job.
- Click
and select Deactivate. - On the warning pop-up, click Continue.