Rival Help CenterRecruit

Delete candidates

  • Up to 25 candidates can be deleted at a time.
  • Deleted candidates are sent to the recycle bin.
  • This option can be turned off if deleting candidates does not align with your business objectives. Your Rival Recruit administrator can contact Rival Support to turn it off.
  1. From the navigation bar, click Jobs>Job Tracking. The Jobs page opens.
  2. (If applicable) Filter to limit search results.
  3. In the list for a job, click the number in the Resumes column. The Candidate Pool page opens.
  4. Select the check box next to the candidate(s) you want to delete.
  5. Click Take Action button and select Delete Selected.
  6. On the pop-up window, click Continue.