Revert (reset) email template to system default
- Hover your mouse over
to see when template was last edited.
- When you revert an email to the system default, all customizations are lost and cannot be recovered.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.
- From the Settings page under Appearance and Customization, click Emails.
- Click the Templates or Reminders tab.
- Beside an email template, click
.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes.