Reset a review to a prior step
Note: Before resetting, verify that the employee is logged out of Rival Perform. Otherwise, data may be lost and cannot be recovered.
- You can only reset reviews for reviewees who are active employees.
- If a review is set up to include an optional self review, you can choose to reset that optional self review so the reviewee can redo it.
- The content in the review from all completed steps prior to the reset remains intact.
- After the reset, the steps need to be reviewed and resubmitted (the system does not do this automatically).
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Reviews. The Review Processes page opens.
- In the list beside a review process, click
. The Review dashboard opens. - Click the Launched tab.
- Click on the chart to select a set of launched reviewees who have a completed step.
- In the grid beside a reviewee, click
and then click Reset. - (If applicable) Select Include Self Review to reset the reviewee's self review so it can be redone.
- On the confirmation pop-up, enter reason for resetting, and click Reset.