Delete a goal period
- You can delete a goal period—even if users have created goal(s) for it.
- The deletion process deletes the goal period and all goals within it.
- To delete an enabled goal period, edit and disable it before doing these steps.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Goals. The Goal Periods page opens.
- In the list beside a goal period, click
and then click Delete. The goal period is deleted and no longer appears in drop-down lists for selection.