Delete Engage feedback
- As an administrator, you may need to delete engage feedback—in case it was entered in error or is inappropriate.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Engage. The Engage dashboard opens.
- (If applicable) Select a date range. The default is Last 12 months.
- (If applicable) Use other filters to filter results.
- For Engage feedback you want to delete, click
and then click Delete.
- On the confirmation page, click Delete.