Reopen a completed goal
- From the navigation bar, click Goals. The Goals page opens.
- From the Current Goals drop-down, click Completed Goals.
- In the list, for a completed goal, click
and then click
.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes, Reopen. The goal is reopened and added to your current goals with progress set to 0%.