Unlock a review process
Note: Unlike editing, unlocking opens all fields on the review process for editing. If the review process had any soft deleted data, a message alerts you that proceeding permanently deletes that data from the database.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Reviews. The Review Processes page opens.
- In the list beside a review process, click
and then click Unlock Process. - On the confirmation pop-up, do one of the following:
- Click Cancel to exit. Any soft deleted review data is maintained.
- Click Delete to delete the soft deleted review data and unlock the review process for editing. The Review Process Setup wizard opens. Make appropriate changes. Click Save and Exit.