From the navigation bar, click Goals. The Goals page opens.
Click the Team Goals tab.
In the list, for a goal you want to delete, click and then click .
On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes, I Want to Delete. The goal moves from the team member's Current Goals to Deleted Goals on the Goals page. Team members are notified of the delete.