A disabled Engage form is not visible to users for selection.
When you disable an in-use form, it can no longer be selected for new projects. However, in-use forms can still be completed.
From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under Appearance and Customization, click Form Templates. The Form Templates page opens.
Click the Engage tab.
Filter by template language.
In the list beside a form template, click and then click Disable Form Template.