You can delete an Engage feedback form only if it is not in use.
In-use means the form was submitted or requested.
From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under Appearance and Customization, click Form Templates. The Form Templates page opens.
Click the Engage tab.
Filter by template language.
In the list beside a form template, click and then click Delete Form Template.