If the system recognizes when the review was closed, it is reopened to the step it was on when closed. If the system cannot recognize when it was closed (reviews prior to 2019.2), the review is reset back to the beginning of the process.
Users receive alerts that their review is reopened.
Key reviewer reviews are not reopened.
From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Reviews. The Review Processes page opens.
In the list beside a review process, click . The Review dashboard opens.
For the reviewee with a closed status, click and then click Reopen.