Delete employee feedback
- As an administrator, you may need to delete employee feedback—in case it was entered in error or is inappropriate.
- From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under App Setup and Dashboards, click Feedback. The Feedback dashboard opens.
- Click the Details tab.
- (If applicable) Select a date range. The default is Last 12 months.
- For feedback you want to delete, click
and then click Delete.
- On the confirmation page, click Delete.