Delete a check-in
Note: You do not often need to delete a check-in. You may need to if your manager leaves the organization or the manager to whom you report changes.
Tip: You cannot delete a check-in if the Acknowledge step has already been performed.
- From the navigation bar, click Check-ins. Or From the dashboard, click
. The Check-in home page opens. - In the Check-ins list beside a check-in, click Complete Steps.
- On the Check-in wizard, click Delete.
- On the confirmation prompt, click Delete.