Delete a team member's in-progress check-in
Note: This option is available in case you request a Check-in with a team member and afterwards realize that the meeting is not needed.
Tip: You cannot delete a check-in if the Acknowledge step has already been performed.
- From the navigation bar, click My Team. My Team page opens.
- In the Check-in column for a team member, click
. - On the Check-in home page, in the list beside an in-progress check-in, click View Steps. The Check-in wizard opens.
- Click Delete.
- On the confirmation prompt, click Delete.