A deleted form cannot be recovered. Only delete when you are sure you no longer need it. (Better option: Disable the form.)
From the navigation bar, click Administration.From the Settings page under Appearance and Customization, click Form Templates. The Form Templates page opens.
Click the Feedback tab.
Filter by template language.
Beside the feedback template, click and then click Delete.