Delete a goal (employee)
- You can only delete goals that you created.
- For goals that require manager approval, you cannot delete until after your manager performs an action (declines or approves).
- For goals that require manager approval, you can delete an approved goal, but your manager must approve the deletion.
- From the navigation bar, click Goals. The Goals page opens.
- In the list, for goal, click
and then click
.
- On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes, I Want to Delete. The goal moves from Current Goals to Deleted Goals on the Goals page.