Restore a deleted goal
Tip: You can edit a deleted goal before restoring it.
- From the navigation bar, click Goals. The Goals page opens.
- From the Current Goals drop-down, click Deleted Goals.
- In the list, for a deleted goal, click
and then click
. - On the confirmation pop-up, click Yes, Submit. Your manager must approve the restore of the goal. After that, the goal moves to Current Goals on the Goals page.